Psychic Healings (Live)

Psychic Healings (Live)

  • Angel Healing in the Spiritual Healing Clinic (Live)

    Rated 5.00 out of 5
    $25.00 $15.00
    (1)
    Spiritual Healing Appointments are Monthly 2nd THURSDAY: 5:10 p.m. Pacific / 8:10 p.m. Eastern 2nd THURSDAY: 5:30 p.m. Pacific / 8:30 p.m. Eastern 3rd SATURDAY: 12:40 a.m. Pacific / 3:40 a.m. Eastern 3rd SATURDAY: 1:00 a.m. Pacific / 4:00 a.m. Eastern 4th THURSDAY: 5:10 p.m. Pacific / 8:10 p.m. Eastern 4th THURSDAY: 5:30 p.m. Pacific / 8:30 [...]
  • Angel Channeling in the Trance Medium Healing Clinic (Live)

    $45.00 $35.00
    Trance Medium Appointments are Monthly 3rd TUESDAY: 5:30 p.m. Pacific / 8:30 p.m. Eastern 3rd TUESDAY: 5:50 p.m. Pacific / 8:50 p.m. Eastern 3rd TUESDAY: 6:10 p.m. Pacific / 9:10 p.m. Eastern All times listed are for the US Pacific and Eastern time zones. For clients outside the United States, please use Time and Date Converter to calculate the [...]