Psychic Services (Live)

Psychic Services (Live)

  • Psychic Readings by
    Clairvoyant Students (Live)

    Rated 4.75 out of 5
    $25.00
    (8)

    APPOINTMENTS NOW AVAILABLE – Student readings are an in-depth look into who you are a spiritual being. You will discover where you are on your spiritual path, how long you have been incarnating on earth, some of the specific past lives that you are accessing in this life, and understand the aura information you are using to to create your reality. Personal questions are encouraged, as your readers are happy to provide insights what will assist you in your goals.

  • Psychic Readings by
    Clairvoyant Graduates (Live)

    $35.00

    APPOINTMENTS NOW AVAILABLE – Graduate readings are performed by highly skilled experienced psychics, individuals who have completed The Clairvoyant Training Program and beyond. Find truth and clarity, awareness and healing; readers who can get to the center of your reality and shed light onto the unknown and bring answers into your life. Award yourself with enlightenment, a healing for self, and unlock your own intuitive abilities, all at the same time.

  • Psychic Readings by
    Clairvoyant Teachers (Live)

    $150.00
    The Following Teachers are Available Leon LeGant Laura Macy Ann Crosby Cody Edner Linh Nguyen Tim Macy Available Worldwide in Various Time Zones Reading Attendance Options:: LIVE Using a Standard Telephone LIVE Using an Apple or Android Device LIVE Using a Computer with Internet   Our clairvoyant teachers are the most professional psychic readers The [...]
  • Angel Healing in the
    Spiritual Healing Clinic (Live)

    Rated 5.00 out of 5
    $15.00
    (1)
    Spiritual Healing Appointments are Monthly 2nd THURSDAY: 5:10 p.m. Pacific / 8:10 p.m. Eastern 2nd THURSDAY: 5:30 p.m. Pacific / 8:30 p.m. Eastern 3rd SATURDAY: 12:40 a.m. Pacific / 3:40 a.m. Eastern 3rd SATURDAY: 1:00 a.m. Pacific / 4:00 a.m. Eastern 4th THURSDAY: 5:10 p.m. Pacific / 8:10 p.m. Eastern 4th THURSDAY: 5:30 p.m. Pacific / 8:30 [...]
  • Angel Channeling in the
    Trance Medium Healing Clinic (Live)

    $35.00
    Trance Medium Appointments are Monthly 3rd TUESDAY: 5:30 p.m. Pacific / 8:30 p.m. Eastern 3rd TUESDAY: 5:50 p.m. Pacific / 8:50 p.m. Eastern 3rd TUESDAY: 6:10 p.m. Pacific / 9:10 p.m. Eastern All times listed are for the US Pacific and Eastern time zones. For clients outside the United States, please use Time and Date Converter to calculate the [...]
  • Bali Clairvoyant
    Meditation Retreat (Travel)

    TEN-DAYS STARTING FRIDAY, May 10, 2019 – Indulge in 10 days of relaxation, psychic awakening, and island adventure. Find yourself in a luxury villa located in the beautiful town of Ubud, renowned for its enhancing mixture of spiritual culture. Our retreat will ensure you experience the best that Bali has to offer.