Psychic Services (Live)

Psychic Services (Live)

  • Psychic Readings by Clairvoyant Students (Live)

    $35.00 $25.00
    Reading Appointments are Available Throughout the Week MONDAYS at 5:30 p.m. Pacific US Time / 8:30 p.m. Eastern US Time WEDNESDAYS at 4:00 a.m. Pacific US Time / 7:00 a.m. Eastern US Time THURSDAYS at 7:00 p.m. Pacific US Time / 10:00 p.m. Eastern US Time SUNDAYS at 9:00 a.m. Pacific US Time / 12:00 p.m. [...]
  • Psychic Readings by Clairvoyant Graduates (Live)

    $45.00 $35.00
    Reading Appointments are Available Throughout the Week MONDAYS at 5:30 p.m. Pacific US Time / 8:30 p.m. Eastern US Time WEDNESDAYS at 4:00 a.m. Pacific US Time / 7:00 a.m. Eastern US Time THURSDAYS at 7:00 p.m. Pacific US Time / 10:00 p.m. Eastern US Time SUNDAYS at 9:00 a.m. Pacific US Time / 12:00 p.m. [...]
  • Psychic Readings by Clairvoyant Teachers (Live)

    $200.00 $150.00
    The Following Teachers are Available to Working with You: Leon LeGant Laura Macy Cody Edner Ann Crosby Tim Macy Available Worldwide in Various Time Zones Reading Attendance Options:: LIVE Using a Standard Telephone LIVE Using an Apple or Android Device LIVE Using a Computer with Internet   Apart from the classes offered by The Psychic [...]
  • Angel Healing in the Spiritual Healing Clinic (Live)

    $25.00 $15.00
    Spiritual Healing Appointments are Available Every Month 2nd THURSDAY of the Month Option One - 5:10 p.m. Pacific US Time / 8:10 p.m. Eastern US Time Option Two - 5:30 p.m. Pacific US Time / 8:30 p.m. Eastern US Time 3rd SATURDAY of the Month Option One - 12:40 a.m. Pacific US Time / 3:40 a.m. Eastern [...]
  • Angel Channeling in the Trance Medium Healing Clinic (Live)

    $45.00 $35.00
    Trance Medium Healing Appointments are Available Every Month 3rd TUESDAY of the Month Option One - 5:30 p.m. Pacific US Time / 8:30 p.m. Eastern US Time Option Two - 5:50 p.m. Pacific US Time / 8:50 p.m. Eastern US Time Option Three - 6:10 p.m. Pacific US Time / 9:10 p.m. Eastern US Time [...]
  • Bali Clairvoyant Meditation Retreat (Travel)

    $0.00

    TEN-DAYS STARTING FRIDAY, May 10, 2019 – Indulge in 10 days of relaxation, psychic awakening, and island adventure. Find yourself in a luxury villa located in the beautiful town of Ubud, renowned for its enhancing mixture of spiritual culture. Our retreat will ensure you experience the best that Bali has to offer.